My family

My Family

In my family there are three people and one pet. My mom, my dad, me and my dog Cookie. My mom’s name is Aphrodite, she is tall, with curly brown hair, green eyes and small ears. She’s very kind, funny, beautiful and very friendly. My dad’s name is Nick, he is tall, with short brown hair, brown eyes and small ears. He is also very kind, beautiful, funny, very friendly and sometimes a little bit strict.

My name is Elpiniki – Iliana, and I am ten years old. I have medium brown hair, medium height, brown eyes and small ears. I am kind, funny, beautiful and very friendly. My dog’s name is cookie, she is one year old, with brown and black fluffy fur, black eyes, small tail and very small ears. She is also kind, beautiful, funny and very protective. And this is my beautiful family. I love my family so much and if someone says would you ever change your family I would say no because I love my family with all my heart.

My family

Hi, my name is Thomas, I am 12 years old I am going to junior high school. I have a sister her name is Iro Maria, she is 16 years old and she goes to high school. She has brown hair and brown eyes. My dad’s name is Panagiotis and he is 47 years old. He has black hair and green eyes. My mum’s name is Myrsini and she is 44 years old. She has brown hair and brown eyes. In my family, we have two dogs and one cat, their names are Kanelitsa, Zoumpi and Souzi.

My wonderful family 🦸‍♂️👨‍👩‍👧‍👧

My family consists of four members. Well, I have a sister. Her name is Dimitra and she is 9 years old. She has green eyes and blond hair. My mother’s name is Rallio and she is 35 years old. She has brown eyes and brown hair. My father’s name is Mike and he is 40 years old. He has green eyes and brown hair. Also, I have a dog, which is like a brother who I never had.

I never forget them, because is very important for me. Now, they help me and care for me. But, when I grow up and I don’t need their help anymore, I will try to help them like they did when I was a child.

My family

family

Hi, my name is Savvas and my family consists of 4 people. My Mommy Dimitra, my father Stauros, my brother Kostantinos and me. My mother works in a supermarket and she’s chubby and short. My father is a farmer and he’s plump and tall. My brother Kostantinos is two years old and goes on child care. He is short and chubby. I am eleven years old and I am chubby and tall.Ιn my garden I have two dogs Mika and Elsa and in my room, I have my cat, Lakis.

I love my family

My family is not very big. My mum’s name is Maria and she is 45 years old. She is a babysitter, she has fair hair and green eyes. My dad’s name is Panagiotis he is 44 years old, he works in a toy shop. He hasn’t got much hair and he’s eyes are brown. My brother’s name is Argiris, he is 12 years old and he is very crazy. He has light brown hair and brown eyes. He goes to high school in the morning. My name is Arhontia and I am 11 years old, I have blue eyes and fair hair I go to school.I have a great grandmother. I have many aunts and many uncles. My godmother lives in Cyprus. I love my family very much.

                                                                                                                                            Arhontia Doukarelli

My family

My family has 5 members. First I will tell you about my father. His name is Panagiotis. His is forty-two years old. He is tall and he has black hair. He has born in Australia. My mum is forty-one years old. She is short and she was fair hair. She was born in Serbia. My dad and mum are nurses.

I have one brother and one sister. My brother’s name is Jim and my sister Mirsini. They are eight and ten years old. They are my best friend too.

We play games together, like scrabble, Uno and Minecraft.